Skip to content

Locations map

 

Andrew Esposito

National

SALES MANAGER

 

 

860.335.1694

aesposito@komaprecision.com

  KOMA MAIN OFFICE

North East

 

860.335.1694

aesposito@komaprecision.com

John Perigard

WEST & Western

Canada SALES MANAGER

253.509.5347

jperigard@komaprecision.com

 

 Michael Sullivan

SOuth CA & AZ

Sales MANAGER

 

714.863.6019

mike@sullitool.com

  Jurgen Bettray

CENTRAL SALES MANAGER

 

414.882.9949

jbettray@komaprecision.com

Dan Schnars

SOUTHEAST

SALES MANAGER

 

 

704.219.4550

dschnars@komaprecision.com

 

Dan O’Connor

SOUTH CENTRAL

SALES MANAGER

 

972.824.0566

doconnor@komaprecision.com

Arturo Vazquez

MEXICO SALES MANAGER

+52.1.722.394.8432

avazquez@komaprecision.com

 

Jesse Meade

MIDWEST

SALES MANAGER

 

330.800.7608

jessem@komaprecision.com