Skip to content

William T. Meo Jr.

CEO

Dave Meo

Vice president of SaleS

dmeo@komaprecision.com

Frank Cerrito

Frank Cerrito

General Manager

fcerrito@komaprecision.com

Bill Atkins

Bill Atkins

Service Manager

batkins@komaprecision.com

Jeff Rubacha

Jeff Rubacha

Parts/Purchasing Manager

jeffr@komaprecision.com

Dave Blais

Dave Blais

Production Planner

dblais@komaprecision.com

Carl Capps

Carl Capps

Integrations Manager

ccapps@komaprecision.com

Andrew Esposito

Andrew Esposito

National Sales Manager

aesposito@komaprecision.com

Anne Carney

Anne Carney

Controller

acarney@komaprecision.com

Product Insights

Koma Expertise, Delivered

Get the latest news about new products, innovations, and insights, sent to your inbox.